It is going so fast

I just got back from Toledo and Madrid with my program. It was so much fun and I saw so many beautiful places with my program. However, it made me appreciate Granada so much (I will discuss later). But I love the culture and feel of Granada.

I have a crazy week: I have classes and then leave on Wednesday night to go to Scotland and then I come back to take midterms. Time is flying by, and I don’t have much time to edit photos until after midterms but I wanted to give you a sneak peak of what is to come.

While in Madrid we experienced FALL in a beautiful park. No fall is complete without a photo shoot with the beautiful scenery and some amazing friends.

DSC_0517 - Version 2

Alicia

Amanda

Amanda

DSC_0375

Marissa

DSC_0399

Katie

DSC_0495

Isabelle

DSC_0274

The Girls. Palacio Real
Photo Credit: Christian

Well there is the sneak peak and now It is 11:30 and I have some homework to finish before the new week starts and I head off to Scotland. I am so excited for Scotland… I am going on a haunted ghost tour for Halloween, ย seeing the Edinburgh castle and possibly spot Nessie at Loch Ness

Leave a Reply

